shoes / shopping / wishlist

What I Want: Schutz Shoes

b73e05b40c3211e3a52322000a9e02f9_7

Every girl has her obsession, yours can be makeup or even handbags, but I love shoes! And since I was introduced to the brand “Schutz”, I’ve been drooling over almost every single pair of shoes they make. Shoe lovers around the world, if you didn’t know about Schutz, well now you do!

d59eea20ac2211e2a8c922000a1fc80c_7

The Brazilian based brand, offers shoes in a modest price, with most of the shoes priced under $300!

Now, I’m trying to figure out how I can get these shipped to Kenya! I need a pair in my collection of shoes!

Leave a Reply

